Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Smith

Denise Smith

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Smith
"I highly recommend Katie Woznicki and her staff at State Farm in West Hazleton. My insurance needs were met seamlessly 😊"
Profile photo of Bryan Eckert

Bryan Eckert

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Eckert
"The best State Farm agents out there!"
Profile photo of Alex Diaz

Alex Diaz

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Diaz
"A+ with customers service love doing business there recommend any one to go there"
Profile photo of Robert Vajda Sr

Robert Vajda Sr

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Vajda Sr
"Very nice and friendly! Always willing to help! Answered all my questions, Nice people to deal with!"
Profile photo of Christian Katona

Christian Katona

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Katona
"Very nice people, very helpful."
Profile photo of Kyle Witkowski

Kyle Witkowski

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Witkowski
"Katie and the team are always on top of everything. When I needed to switch and get insurance fast, it only took 10 mins to lock everything in and was started. I’ve had many companies and also with real estate and by far this State Farm has been top notch!"
Profile photo of Annette

Annette

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette
"Katie and her team are friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jason Mihalopoulos

Jason Mihalopoulos

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Mihalopoulos
"Katie Woznicki has been so helpful at State Farm. She got me a lower premium and helped it stay that way! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Dj Louie Dee

Dj Louie Dee

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Louie Dee
"Thank you for keeping me cover,And also for remembering my Birthday."
Profile photo of laura sm

laura sm

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura sm
"Was able to help me with a situation I had very quickly and smoothly. Friendly and very knowledgeable. Highly recomnend."
Profile photo of Steven de la cruz

Steven de la cruz

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven de la cruz
"Very helpful and good attention"
Profile photo of Victor Matos

Victor Matos

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Matos
"She is the best"
Profile photo of Don George

Don George

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don George
"This State Farm insurance agency is the best Katie and her staff very friendly and helpful with any questions or issues"
Profile photo of skye stout

skye stout

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by skye stout
"Definitely recommend Katie and her team! Great people, very sweet, supportive and helped me a lot with my insurance!! 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Joey Shemansik

Joey Shemansik

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Shemansik
"Always available with any questions would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Gary Cassarella

Gary Cassarella

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Cassarella
"I realized after years of over-paying for auto insurance at 60 years of age, it was time to switch. The quote I recieved on line (Yes, I accomplished the entire process on line) The savings are exactly what I hoped for. Thanks Katie Waznicki @ State Farm"
Profile photo of Gwendelyn Bowman

Gwendelyn Bowman

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendelyn Bowman
"Very nice and helpful when I call. Any questions I have is addressed promptly. I am happy to have them as my agents. Thank you for your kindness and attention. Gwendelyn Bownan"
Profile photo of Amy Keiper

Amy Keiper

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Keiper
"I definitely recommend this office. Very wonderful and helpful people."
Profile photo of Rich Serra

Rich Serra

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Serra
"Katie and staff are the best"
Profile photo of Billie Deremer

Billie Deremer

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Deremer
"Great customer service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Barbara Piccione

Barbara Piccione

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Piccione
"My experience at Katie Woznicki State Farm insurance has always been very good. Katie and Karen has been very helpful and both are extremely knowledgeable. They help solve any questions or problems. Along with being very kind and respectful. Their location is easy to get to with ample parking. The insurance is reasonable and reliable. I like doing business here very much."
Profile photo of Brian Maddock

Brian Maddock

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Maddock
"I got a broken windshield in Florida. The 3rd party Glass Division that State Farm forces policy holders to use was dreadful. I paid for the windshield myself and turned my claim into Katie Woznicki when I returned. They straightened the whole thing out and I received a reimbursement check within a week. I also got an apology phone call from State Farm Corporate. Katie turned the horrible experience into a good one. Thank you Katie!"
Profile photo of Theresa Lockard

Theresa Lockard

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Lockard
"My State Farm staff goes ABOVE & BEYOND when filing claims, answering questions, and handling all my car insurance issues. Wouldn’t change agents FOR ANY REASON. 100 % satisfied."
Profile photo of Diane Downey

Diane Downey

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Downey
"Love these girls! So helpful and ready to assist with any questions. Highly recommend dealing with this State Farm. You won’t be sorry."
Profile photo of Luke Billig

Luke Billig

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Billig
"I was in an accident hours away from home. Thankfully Katie and her team were there for my parents and I to walk us through every step of the way! Not only did Katie do all of the hard work, she cared about my well being and my family! I couldn’t be more grateful for Katie! From the bottom of our heart, we are truly grateful!"